Links

KENTUCKY LITERATURE

 

Brescia University (English Department)   http://www.brescia.edu/humanities

Kirby Gann   http://www.kirbygann.net/

Silas House   http://silashouse.weebly.com/

Tom C. Hunley   http://www.amazon.com/The-Tongue-Tom-C-Hunley/dp/1893239284

Ed McClanahan   http://edmcclanahan.com/

Gurney Norman   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gurney_Norman

Spalding University MFA   http://www2.spalding.edu/mfabooks/mfa_faculty_books_p1.php
http://www2.spalding.edu/mfabooks/mfa_studalum_books_p1.php

Third Tuesday Writers’ Coffeehouse   http://www.facebook.com/#!/thirdtuesday?fref=ts

Susan Thurman & William Gary   http://www.pearsonhighered.com/showcase/tickettowrite/index.html

Crystal Wilkinson   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crystal_Wilkinson

 

OTHER LITERATURE

 

Diogenes Verlag http://www.diogenes.ch/

Kelly Broich   http://www.amazon.com/Precious-Kelly-M-Broich/dp/0985941502

Craig Clevenger  http://www.craigclevenger.com/

Mark Dunn   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mark_Dunn

MacAdam/Cage Publishing   http://macadamcage.com/

Tom Robbins   http://aftrlife23.appspot.com/

Benedict Wells    http://www.facebook.com/benedict.wells.3

 

VARIOUS KY/IN ARTISTS, MUSICIANS, ETC.

 

Jason Sheeley (artist, graphic designer)    http://jasonsheeley.com/

AbyssCo  (Evansville consignment store)   https://www.facebook.com/Abyssco

Apple Yarn Over (arts and crafts from KY’s Robert Gilliam)   http://appleyarnover.com/

Be My Doppelganger (power-pop-punk)   http://bemydoppelganger.wordpress.com/

The Elm (Henderson merchant mall)   http://www.facebook.com/#!/TheElmConsignmentsMore

Julie Hope Photography   http://juliehope.com/

Kentucky Prophet (songwriter, rapper, showman)
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kentucky-Prophet/126625470730743

Revelation Trail  (movie by Henderson’s John Gibson)   http://www.revelationtrail.com/

Whogivesafuck.biz  (Evansville podcast)   http://whogivesafuck.biz/now/